If you would like to delete your Telegram account, you can do this on the deactivation page. Deleting your account permanently removes all your messages, groups and contacts. This action must be confirmed via your Telegram account and cannot be undone.
Other questions people ask us: Can I delete my WhatsApp account? or Can I delete my Facebook account?
Download Telegram here: http://www.telegramdownload.com